CONTACT COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT


Contact Community Development

Kelly W. Hall
Director

khall@jacksonvilleil.gov

Cindy Thomas
Office Supervisor
cthomas@jacksonvilleil.gov

Megan Cummins
Office Clerk
mcummins@jacksonvilleil.gov

John Spencer
Building & Plumbing Inspector
jspencer@jacksonvilleil.gov

Gary Hickox
Fire Inspector
ghickox@jacksonvilleil.gov

Doug Scott
Building & Electrical Inspector
dscott@jacksonvilleil.gov


Property Maintenance Concerns Contact:

Margie Bryant
Property Maintenance Inspector
mbryant@jacksonvilleil.gov

Ted Young
Property Maintenance Inspector
tyoung@jacksonvilleil.gov


Mailing Address and for General Inquiries:

Community Development Department

200 West Douglas Avenue
Jacksonville, IL 62650
217-479-4620

Office Hours:  Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.